Benefits of travelling with GPT

01 May 17

Why book with Grand Pacific Tours?

There are many benefits of travelling with Grand Pacific Tours. As previously mentioned, all our tours are guaranteed to depart, we offer a meet and greet service in New Zealand and return Airport Transfers. We also offer wine time at each hotel which is a great way for travellers to mix and mingle and enjoy discounted drinks prior to dinner. The advantage of choosing a Grand Pacific Tour is that your clients will pay one simple price that covers comprehensive sightseeing and prepaid attractions, most meals and several speciality dinners. Your clients will very rarely have to put their hand in their pocket!

Please refer to pages 6 and 7 of the International Tariff for a full list of all of the benefits on offer. This is a great way to sell our GPT product and showcase the benefits to your clients.

Key Contacts

Michael Nelson (Business Development, International Market)
michael@pinnaclemarketing.com.au

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@grandpacifictours.com.au

Tierney Hill (Tour Administration Executive)
tierney@grandpacifictours.com.au

Rebecca Barron (Tour Administration Executive)
rebecca@grandpacifictours.com.au

Pam Searle (Tour Administration Executive)
pam@grandpacifictours.com.au

Groups Department
groups@grandpacifictours.com.au

LATEST NEWZ

Update from AUS & NZ!

Groups Department

Benefits of travelling with GPT

TSS Earnslaw & Walter Peak Station

Larnach Castle - 50th Anniversary

GPT turns 21!

GPT UpdateZ!

Change Ahead!


RSS FeedRSS