Groups Department

01 May 17

Grand Pacific Tours has a dedicated and professional Groups Department that specialises in catering for groups of 10 or more travellers.

You can consider an allocation on a set departure, exclusive use of the coach on a dedicated departure date, or a tailor made itinerary to suit the group’s requirements and budget (conditions apply). A dedicated GPT consultant will manage your groups from start to finish. You will receive additional commission or a bonus offer for your group.

Please contact our Groups Department if you require further information or would like to discuss a group departure. Email: groups@grandpacifictours.com.au

In May Kylie Wapp, will be finishing up at Grand Pacific Tours as she is moving to the Gold Coast to be closer to her family. Stephen Gwilliam is Kylie’s replacement and he brings to the company over 9 years’ experience in the travel industry and a wealth of knowledge to the position. Stephen is your dedicated groups contact.

Key Contacts

Michael Nelson (Business Development, International Market)
michael@pinnaclemarketing.com.au

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@grandpacifictours.com.au

Tierney Hill (Tour Administration Executive)
tierney@grandpacifictours.com.au

Rebecca Barron (Tour Administration Executive)
rebecca@grandpacifictours.com.au

Pam Searle (Tour Administration Executive)
pam@grandpacifictours.com.au

Groups Department
groups@grandpacifictours.com.au

LATEST NEWZ

Update from AUS & NZ!

Groups Department

Benefits of travelling with GPT

TSS Earnslaw & Walter Peak Station

Larnach Castle - 50th Anniversary

GPT turns 21!

GPT UpdateZ!

Change Ahead!


Banner

Great Offers available!

Combine an ocean cruise aboard the sophisticated Celebrity Solstice with a scenic coach tour. BONUS US$350 onboard credit + FREE classic beverage package or unlimited internet!


NZ Cruise & Coach 2017-18

RSS FeedRSS