Post Your Pics

23 June 17

Check out all the pics from the 2017 GPT Crew Conference by clicking on the link.

2017 GPT Crew Conference 

PLUS: PTL Coaches transform for the Lions Tour and Anne Reid goes on the road!

Key Contacts

Malcolm Hegh (North Island)
malcolm@grandpacifictours.co.nz

Karen Lowe (South Island)
karen@grandpacifictours.co.nz

Jenny Saunders (Tour Operations)
jenny@grandpacifictours.com.au

Elena Randello (Quality Assurance)
elena@grandpacifictours.com.au

Vanesa Brcic (Tour Guide Travel Arrangements)
vanesa@grandpacifictours.com.au

Elizabeth Bezzina (Tour Product)
elizabeth@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@grandpacifictours.com.au

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@grandpacifictours.com.au

 

LATEST NEWZ

June UpdateZ

2017 GPT Crew Conference, Christchurch

Mega Famil

Updates from NZ & AUS

Post Your Pics


RSS FeedRSS