TSS Earnslaw & Walter Peak Station

01 May 17

Iconic attraction a big winner amongst our travellers.

On our core tours, your clients will enjoy a speciality dining experience in Queenstown. They will board the vintage steamship the TSS Earnslaw and cruise across Lake Wakatipu to Walter Peak Station. On arrival they will sit back and relax as they enjoy a gourmet barbecue dinner which the chef will prepare in front of them. After dinner your clients will enjoy a short farm tour before reboarding the TSS Earnslaw for a sing along by the piano as they cruise back to Queenstown. It’s a fun and entertaining evening.

The following promotional video provides a fantastic insight into this iconic attraction and why this is a highlight for so many of our travellers.

 

TSS Earnslaw and Walter Peak - Real Journeys from Grand Pacific Tours on Vimeo.

Key Contacts

Michael Nelson (Business Development, International Market)
michael@pinnaclemarketing.com.au

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@grandpacifictours.com.au

Tierney Hill (Tour Administration Executive)
tierney@grandpacifictours.com.au

Rebecca Barron (Tour Administration Executive)
rebecca@grandpacifictours.com.au

Pam Searle (Tour Administration Executive)
pam@grandpacifictours.com.au

Groups Department
groups@grandpacifictours.com.au

LATEST NEWZ

Update from AUS & NZ!

Groups Department

Benefits of travelling with GPT

TSS Earnslaw & Walter Peak Station

Larnach Castle - 50th Anniversary

GPT turns 21!

GPT UpdateZ!

Change Ahead!


Banner

Great Offers available!

Combine an ocean cruise aboard the sophisticated Celebrity Solstice with a scenic coach tour. BONUS US$350 onboard credit + FREE classic beverage package or unlimited internet!


NZ Cruise & Coach 2017-18

RSS FeedRSS