GPT's 21st Birthday

21 July 17

Happy Birthday to us…

Grand Pacific Tours celebrated 21 years over breakfast with the Melbourne Head Office staff. A fantastic morning was had by all reflecting on the wonderful support of all of our staff, our travel agent partners and the New Zealand industry and crew.  All are essential in ensuring our travellers have the most fantastic holiday!

 

Note: Click on image to enlarge

Key Contacts

Lynne Smith (Groups Manager)
lynne@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stephen Gwilliam (Groups Co-Ordinator)
stephen@grandpacifctours.com.au

Emma Spencer (Groups and Ticketing Co-Ordinator)
emma@grandpacifictours.com.au

Barry Watts
(Business Development Manager QLD)

barry@grandpacifictours.com.au

Peter Drummond
(Business Development Manager NSW / ACT)

peterd@grandpacifictours.com.au

Nikki Alves
(Business Development Manager VIC / TAS)

nikki@grandpacifictours.com.au

Ruth Mains
(Business Development Manager SA / WA)

ruth@grandpacifictours.com.au

Rachel Sinclair & Catherine Norton
(Marketing Executives)

marketing@grandpacifictours.com.au

 

LATEST NEWZ

July UpdateZ

Staff UpdateZ

Mega New Zealand Famil

Top PerformerZ!

GPT's 21st Birthday

New Zealand Comes to Town

Wine Time

Dedicated Groups Department

Our Sales & Marketing Team are here to assist


RSS FeedRSS