Hassle-free Tours

05 September 17

Christchurch tour operator expands double decker bus service to Auckland and Queenstown.

Hassle-free Tours, a Christchurch based and family owned tour company, is investing nearly $2 million dollars in a project to expand their city sightseeing double decker bus tours into Auckland and Queenstown from November 2017. To manage these new services three brand new open top double decker buses have been purpose built to handle New Zealand’s road conditions and include the very latest technology and safety features.

In Auckland and Christchurch, Hassle-free Tours will provide a hop-on hop-off city sightseeing service, with half hourly departures from 10.00am. Tickets options will include a 24hr and 48hr pass, providing passengers with the flexibility to explore each city and spend as much time as they want at each attraction. The Christchurch option is featured in GPT’s Optional Tours Directory and available to travellers who have additional free time in town.

In Queenstown, Hassle-free Tours will provide a 2hr sightseeing tour, including a journey to Arrowtown onboard a classic London double decker bus.

Mark Gilbert, owner and Managing Director of Hassle-free Tours, says this is the realization of a long-time dream. “We have been successfully operating a similar service in Christchurch for more than 10 years now and we are excited to showcase our expertise, and genuine passion for city sightseeing, to Auckland and Queenstown visitors.”

Website: www.hasslefree.co.nz

 

Hassle-free Tours new ANKAI bus. Three of these new modern open top double decker buses are being imported from China.

Key Contacts

Malcolm Hegh (North Island)
malcolm@grandpacifictours.co.nz

Karen Lowe (South Island)
karen@grandpacifictours.co.nz

Jenny Saunders (Tour Operations)
jenny@grandpacifictours.com.au

Elena Randello (Quality Assurance)
elena@grandpacifictours.com.au

Vanesa Brcic (Tour Guide Travel Arrangements)
vanesa@grandpacifictours.com.au

Elizabeth Bezzina (Tour Product)
elizabeth@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@grandpacifictours.com.au

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@grandpacifictours.com.au

 

LATEST NEWZ

September UpdateZ

Free night dining, Queenstown

Kiwi Country Group

Dunedin Railways

Hassle-free Tours

GPT Travel Agent Website

Updates from AUS & NZ!

Post Your Pics!


Banner

Talking Lifestyle Segment

Grand Pacific Tours Managing Director Peter Harding chats with Talking Lifestyle host Tim Webster about New Zealand Coach Touring and one of our most popular tours...


Listen: Rail, Cruise & Coach

RSS FeedRSS