Mega New Zealand Famil

21 July 17

The GPT’s 21st birthday Mega Famil welcomed Aussie and UK agents to New Zealand’s North Island.

Emma Spencer (Groups & Ticketing Coordinator), joined our Business Development Managers in hosting the famil.  Enjoy reading Emma’s poem about her experience and contact your Business Development Manager if you would like to be considered for our famil programme next year.

 

At the Waitangi Treaty Ground we saw a waka and learnt about the silver fern tree.

We heard of the reputation Russell used to be.

With Salt Air we went up in a chopper, the view from above was a true show stopper.

An overnight cruise showcased the GPT brand, where three keen travellers explored Motuihe firsthand.

There were lots of awards for great performances that were won.

Then the dancing began, everyone had so much fun.

We sat in the Polynesian Spa to absorb the minerals while the weather was sunny.

The beauty of the Maori culture at Te Puia was shown with dance and a hangi.

We sped down the luge the wind in our hair, the Swoop was a swing from up in the air.

Hobbiton was explored in an excited fashion, our journey completed at the green dragon.

Kia Ora was wished good health to all, throughout this 21st celebration we all had a ball.

 

Note: Click on image to enlarge

Key Contacts

Lynne Smith (Groups Manager)
lynne@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stephen Gwilliam (Groups Co-Ordinator)
stephen@grandpacifctours.com.au

Emma Spencer (Groups and Ticketing Co-Ordinator)
emma@grandpacifictours.com.au

Barry Watts
(Business Development Manager QLD)

barry@grandpacifictours.com.au

Peter Drummond
(Business Development Manager NSW / ACT)

peterd@grandpacifictours.com.au

Nikki Alves
(Business Development Manager VIC / TAS)

nikki@grandpacifictours.com.au

Ruth Mains
(Business Development Manager SA / WA)

ruth@grandpacifictours.com.au

Rachel Sinclair & Catherine Norton
(Marketing Executives)

marketing@grandpacifictours.com.au

 

LATEST NEWZ

July UpdateZ

Staff UpdateZ

Mega New Zealand Famil

Top PerformerZ!

GPT's 21st Birthday

New Zealand Comes to Town

Wine Time

Dedicated Groups Department

Our Sales & Marketing Team are here to assist


Banner

Cruise & Coach Tours

Fully escorted from start to finish. Combine modern luxury on board the indulgent Celebrity Solstice with a scenic coach tour of New Zealand. Great offers available!


WATCH! Celebrity Solstice

RSS FeedRSS