Optional Tours Update

01 December 17

Fullers Auckland and Shotover Jet Queenstown product update.

Fullers Auckland

Featured in the 2017/18 GPT Optional Tours Directory as a ‘Supa $aver’ Coupon, Fullers Auckland Harbour Cruise will now depart 10.45 am (was 10.30 am) and 1.45 pm (was 1.30 pm). In addition, the Harbour Cruise will no longer include a stopover on Rangitoto Island or a complimentary Devonport return ticket. The cruise duration remains unchanged at 90 minutes.

The ‘Supa $aver’ Coupon section of the Directory is aimed at those travellers with additional free time pre or post their tour who want to arrange additional sightseeing. Travellers need to make their own booking by contacting the supplier directly (supplier contact details are advertised on the back of the Coupon). Fullers staff will be advising all GPT travellers of the revised departure times and inclusions at time of booking.

Shotover Jet Queenstown

Shotover Jet are now offering the following pricing structure to GPT travellers:

$129          8.30 am departure only

  • Shotover Sunrise first trip of the day
  • Sunrise jet seats are limited to one boat (14 seats) (advance bookings recommended)
  • Also advertised on Shotover Jet website

$139          12 noon – 2.00 pm departures 

  • NEW offer to GPT travellers
  • Special rate only available for selected wholesalers – no direct bookings allowed
  • GPT Crew must make bookings in advance and quote promotional code: GPT139
  • Also includes free souvenir t-shirt

$149          Applicable to all other times

  • Price is as advertised in the Optional Tours Directory and on Shotover Jet website

GPT Crew commission rates remain the same for all price points.

Key Contacts

Malcolm Hegh (North Island)
malcolm@gptnz.co.nz

Karen Lowe (South Island)
karen@gpt.co.nz

Jenny Saunders (Tour Operations)
jenny@gptnz.com

Elena Randello (Quality Assurance)
elena@gptnz.com

Vanesa Brcic (Tour Guide Travel Arrangements)
vanesa@gptnz.com

Elizabeth Bezzina (Tour Product)
elizabeth@gptnz.com

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@gptnz.com

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@gptnz.com

 

LATEST NEWZ

December UpdateZ

Bay of Islands Update

Dunedin Update

Sudima Hotels, Christchurch CBD & Lake Rotorua

Health & Wellbeing on Tour

Optional Tours Update

Updates from AUS & NZ!

Post Your Pics!


Banner

Cruise & Coach Tours

Fully escorted from start to finish. Combine modern luxury on board the indulgent Celebrity Solstice with a scenic coach tour of New Zealand. Great offers available!


WATCH! Celebrity Solstice

RSS FeedRSS