Staff UpdateZ

21 July 17

Meet our new Groups’ team member!

We are pleased to welcome our new Groups Co-ordinator, Stephen Gwilliam.

Stephen has replaced Kylie Wapp who has moved back to the Gold Coast. Stephen has been with us since April and many of you will have already spoken to him.

He comes to us with over 9 years’ experience in the Travel Industry covering retail, wholesale and online cruise in previous roles.

Stephen looks after all WA, NSW, VIC, TAS and International agents along with all Cruise Groups and Motoring Organisations.

He looks forward to assisting you all with your current groups and setting up your groups for future seasons, sending your clients to his homeland on a truly memorable trip!


Meet our new Business Development Manager!

Nikki Alves has been appointed to the role of Business Development Manager, Victoria / Tasmania based at our Head Office in Moonee Ponds.  Nikki replaces Daniel Turner who resigned in May.

Nikki is an experienced member of the GPT team and currently holds the position of Reservations Manager. This internal operations experience will be a great asset when liaising with our valued retail travel agent partners.

Born in Wellington, Nikki has an overwhelming passion for selling New Zealand. Her travel background includes a long tenure at Kirra Holidays in both reservations and sales, hence her product knowledge on what New Zealand has to offer and the benefits of coach touring is extensive.

Nikki will officially ‘hit the road’ early August but is contactable immediately to assist with any future sales, promotions and advertising enquiries.

Her contact details are: Mobile 0412 113 289. Email nikki@grandpacifictours.com.au

 

Note: Click on image to enlarge

Key Contacts

Lynne Smith (Groups Manager)
lynne@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stephen Gwilliam (Groups Co-Ordinator)
stephen@grandpacifctours.com.au

Emma Spencer (Groups and Ticketing Co-Ordinator)
emma@grandpacifictours.com.au

Barry Watts
(Business Development Manager QLD)

barry@grandpacifictours.com.au

Peter Drummond
(Business Development Manager NSW / ACT)

peterd@grandpacifictours.com.au

Nikki Alves
(Business Development Manager VIC / TAS)

nikki@grandpacifictours.com.au

Ruth Mains
(Business Development Manager SA / WA)

ruth@grandpacifictours.com.au

Rachel Sinclair & Catherine Norton
(Marketing Executives)

marketing@grandpacifictours.com.au

 

LATEST NEWZ

July UpdateZ

Staff UpdateZ

Mega New Zealand Famil

Top PerformerZ!

GPT's 21st Birthday

New Zealand Comes to Town

Wine Time

Dedicated Groups Department

Our Sales & Marketing Team are here to assist


RSS FeedRSS