Sudima Christchurch City

27 November 18

Ready for GPT business from 2019/20 season

Given our strong relationship with the Sudima Hotels group, GPT were invited to be one of the first operators to utilise this brand new property – Sudima Christchurch City. This new hotel will be included in selected Ultimate Small Group tour itineraries from the 2019/20 season and is located amongst an array of cafes, restaurants and bars plus in close proximity to the beautiful Hagley Park and Christchurch’s CBD.

The Sudima Christchurch City officially opens 02 April 2019 and offers accommodation based on Bed & Breakfast basis only with a variety of other benefits including free in-room mini bar, free drinks at happy hour & canapes, unlimited Wi-Fi etc. Hotel General Manager is Maree Welgus who is currently working from the Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport.

Key Contacts

Malcolm Hegh (North Island)
malcolm@gptnz.co.nz

Julia Savill (South Island)
julia@gptnz.co.nz

Karen Lowe (Tour Guide Manager)
karen@gptnz.co.nz

Jenny Saunders (Tour Operations)
jenny@gptnz.com

Elena Randello (Quality Assurance)
elena@gptnz.com

Vanesa Brcic (Tour Guide Travel Arrangements)
vanesa@gptnz.com

Elizabeth Bezzina (Tour Product)
elizabeth@gptnz.com

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@gptnz.com

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@gptnz.com

 

LATEST NEWZ

December UpdateZ

Explore Christchurch!

Sudima Christchurch City

The Hermitage Mt Cook

James Cook Grand Chancellor

Paradise Valley Springs

UpdateZ from AUS & NZ!

Post Your Pics!


RSS FeedRSS