Sudima Hotels, Christchurch CBD & Lake Rotorua

01 December 17

New Christchurch Victoria opening October 2018 plus refurbishments for Rotorua.

New Christchurch Victoria Hotel

Exciting news for Sudima Hotels with the announcement made late August regarding the construction of a $40 million, five-star 86 room hotel, office and retail development. Located close to the beautiful Hagley Park and Christchurch CBD, Sudima Christchurch Victoria, will be an apartment style hotel ideally suited for both the leisure and business traveller with fully inclusive services provided. Majority of the rooms will be Studio style, installed with voice activated technology and offering a kitchette, en-suite bathroom plus the usual in-room amenities. The hotel will also feature an on-site restaurant and day spa.
For more information click on the links Sudima Christchurch Victoria, Sudima Hotel Victoria - 3D animated video

Refurbishments for Rotorua

Over the winter months, Sudima Hotel Lake Rotorua completed some soft refurbishments to their 200 block rooms (located to the left of reception) which are mainly used for any overflows. Additional refurbishments are also scheduled between April and September 2018 with the 100 block rooms (located on top of reception with access via internal lift) receiving an entire re-fit including air conditioning and walk-in shower. Once completed, GPT business (tours; GPS and GPR) will then be relocated to this block which will be a huge benefit for our travellers.

Key Contacts

Malcolm Hegh (North Island)
malcolm@gptnz.co.nz

Karen Lowe (South Island)
karen@gpt.co.nz

Jenny Saunders (Tour Operations)
jenny@gptnz.com

Elena Randello (Quality Assurance)
elena@gptnz.com

Vanesa Brcic (Tour Guide Travel Arrangements)
vanesa@gptnz.com

Elizabeth Bezzina (Tour Product)
elizabeth@gptnz.com

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@gptnz.com

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@gptnz.com

 

LATEST NEWZ

December UpdateZ

Bay of Islands Update

Dunedin Update

Sudima Hotels, Christchurch CBD & Lake Rotorua

Health & Wellbeing on Tour

Optional Tours Update

Updates from AUS & NZ!

Post Your Pics!


Banner

Cruise & Coach Tours

Fully escorted from start to finish. Combine modern luxury on board the indulgent Celebrity Solstice with a scenic coach tour of New Zealand. Great offers available!


WATCH! Celebrity Solstice

RSS FeedRSS