The Hermitage Mt Cook

27 November 18

Re-opening of new food & beverage areas

The two year renovation project conducted at The Hermitage Mt Cook has revitalised the food & beverage areas also offering exciting new restaurant menus for dining guests. Both the Snowline Lounge & Bar and Alpine Restaurant were fully renovated whilst the Panorama Room received a soft furnishing upgrade. All are now open for business and will no doubt improve the overall guest experience at this hotel.

The Hermitage Mt Cook is used on selected Ultimate Small Group itineraries and new to GPT travellers this season, the Aoraki Wing – Premium Rooms (previously Standard Rooms) have been contracted. The dining arrangements for our Ultimate travellers are confirmed in the Alpine Restaurant for both breakfast and dinner. You can check out the new menus here: BREAKFAST MENU, DINNER MENU. Additionally, menus can be viewed via the hotel’s website here https://www.hermitage.co.nz/en/dining. Menus are subject to change due to use of seasonal locally sourced ingredients.

Key Contacts

Malcolm Hegh (North Island)
malcolm@gptnz.co.nz

Julia Savill (South Island)
julia@gptnz.co.nz

Karen Lowe (Tour Guide Manager)
karen@gptnz.co.nz

Jenny Saunders (Tour Operations)
jenny@gptnz.com

Elena Randello (Quality Assurance)
elena@gptnz.com

Vanesa Brcic (Tour Guide Travel Arrangements)
vanesa@gptnz.com

Elizabeth Bezzina (Tour Product)
elizabeth@gptnz.com

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@gptnz.com

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@gptnz.com

 

LATEST NEWZ

December UpdateZ

Explore Christchurch!

Sudima Christchurch City

The Hermitage Mt Cook

James Cook Grand Chancellor

Paradise Valley Springs

UpdateZ from AUS & NZ!

Post Your Pics!


RSS FeedRSS