Top PerformerZ!

21 July 17

Announcing our top hotels, attractions and crew for the 2016 / 17 season based on traveller scoring.

The awards were announced on Thursday 8th of June at a gala dinner in Christchurch during the 2017 Grand Pacific Tours Crew Conference. Guests also included industry partners. Congratulations to all the winners!

 

Note: Click on image to enlarge

Key Contacts

Lynne Smith (Groups Manager)
lynne@grandpacifictours.com.au

Stephen Gwilliam (Groups Co-Ordinator)
stephen@grandpacifctours.com.au

Emma Spencer (Groups and Ticketing Co-Ordinator)
emma@grandpacifictours.com.au

Barry Watts
(Business Development Manager QLD)

barry@grandpacifictours.com.au

Peter Drummond
(Business Development Manager NSW / ACT)

peterd@grandpacifictours.com.au

Nikki Alves
(Business Development Manager VIC / TAS)

nikki@grandpacifictours.com.au

Ruth Mains
(Business Development Manager SA / WA)

ruth@grandpacifictours.com.au

Rachel Sinclair & Catherine Norton
(Marketing Executives)

marketing@grandpacifictours.com.au

 

LATEST NEWZ

July UpdateZ

Staff UpdateZ

Mega New Zealand Famil

Top PerformerZ!

GPT's 21st Birthday

New Zealand Comes to Town

Wine Time

Dedicated Groups Department

Our Sales & Marketing Team are here to assist


Banner

Talking Lifestyle Segment

Grand Pacific Tours Managing Director Peter Harding chats with Talking Lifestyle host Tim Webster about New Zealand Coach Touring and one of our most popular tours...


Listen: Rail, Cruise & Coach

RSS FeedRSS