This item has recently been removed from our system

Key Contacts

Malcolm Hegh (North Island)
malcolm@gptnz.co.nz

Julia Savill (South Island)
julia@gptnz.co.nz

Karen Lowe (Tour Guide Manager)
karen@gptnz.co.nz

Jenny Saunders (Tour Operations)
jenny@gptnz.com

Elena Randello (Quality Assurance)
elena@gptnz.com

Vanesa Brcic (Tour Guide Travel Arrangements)
vanesa@gptnz.com

Elizabeth Bezzina (Tour Product)
elizabeth@gptnz.com

Stacia Morris (General Manager)
stacia@gptnz.com

Peter Harding (Managing Director)
peter@gptnz.com

 

LATEST NEWZ

September UpdateZ

SOP

Coastal Pacific Update

Hotel Update

Dietary & Room Requests

Top Performanz!

UpdateZ from AUS & NZ!

Post Your Pics!


RSS FeedRSS