Travel Agents

Grand Pacific Tours is 100% wholesale and we do not take direct bookings from the general public. Any direct enquiry is always referred back to a local Travel Agent. Our Reservations Department know your call is important, that’s why they answer the phone within three rings to attend to your enquiry.

NEW GPT Travel Agent website – SIGN UP & WIN!

A ‘one stop shop’ to download itineraries, maps, images, video, collateral plus much more.  Check live availability and stay up-to-date with the latest GPT special offers with ease. Sign up now & go in the draw to WIN a $200 Coles-Myer Gift Card. Sign up at www.grandpacifictours.com/trade

Reservations & enquires

1800 622 768
reservations@grandpacifictours.com.au

Office hours

Mon - Fri 8:30 to 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Groups Department

1800 007 608
groups@grandpacifictours.com.au

Brochures via tifs

Order your brochure stock at tifs.com.au

Choose your quantities, select from 5, 10, 15 & 20 brochures in the drop box provided

Business Development Managers

NSW & ACT Peter Drummond - 0429 444 299 or peterd@grandpacifictours.com.au

VIC & TAS Nikki Alves - 0412 113 289 or nikki@grandpacifictours.com.au

QLD Barry Watts - 0412 113 237 or barry@grandpacifictours.com.au

SA & WA Ruth Mains - 0412 113 236 or ruth@grandpacifictours.com.au

INTERNATIONAL Michael Nelson - michael@pinnaclemarketing.com.au

Guaranteed Departure Dates

Grand Pacific Tours offer over 200 guaranteed departure dates per season. New dates are opened regularly, so check this website for updates.

Feedback

If your clients have any feedback relating to their tour once completed please send the details through to feedback@grandpacifictours.com.au

Agent tools & collateral

We can provide you with a great set of selling tools and support joint marketing opportunities. Please email your request to marketing@grandpacifictours.com.au or download our GPT Product Range flyer.

Download a Joint Marketing Form here

Stay Informed

Receive eNews & Special Offers

Brochure Request Order

BLOG: Grand Years Read

GRAND PACIFIC TOURS

Contact Us

About Us

Tour Benefits

5 Styles of Touring

Reviews

Professional Crew, Modern Coaches

Accommodation

Attractions & Sightseeing

Optional Tours

Merchandise

Documentation

Kiwi ConnectioNZ Airport Transfers

NZ Comes to Town Events


MORE INFORMATION

Travel Deals

General Information + FAQ

Travel Agents

New Zealand

Probus Sponsorship

Booking Form

Booking Terms and Conditions

Booking Terms and Conditions Cruise & Coach

Privacy Statement


Banner

Talking Lifestyle Segment

Grand Pacific Tours Managing Director Peter Harding chats with Talking Lifestyle host Tim Webster about New Zealand Coach Touring and one of our most popular tours...


Listen: Rail, Cruise & Coach