Travel Agents

Grand Pacific Tours is 100% wholesale and we do not take direct bookings from the general public. Any direct enquiry is always referred back to a local Travel Agent. Our Reservations Department know your call is important, that’s why they answer the phone within three rings to attend to your enquiry.

NEW GPT Travel Agent website 

A ‘one stop shop’ to download itineraries, maps, images, video, collateral plus much more.  Check live availability and stay up-to-date with the latest GPT special offers with ease. Sign up at www.gptnzNOW.com

Reservations & enquires

1800 622 768
reservations@gptnz.com

Office hours

Mon - Fri 8:30 to 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Groups Department

1800 007 608
groups@gptnz.com

Brochures via tifs

Order your brochure stock at tifs.com.au

Choose your quantities, select from 5, 10, 15 & 20 brochures in the drop box provided

Business Development Managers

NSW & ACT Peter Drummond - 0429 444 299 or peter.drummond@gptnz.com

VIC & TAS Nikki Alves - 0412 113 289 or nikki@gptnz.com

QLD Barry Watts - 0412 113 237 or barry@gptnz.com

SA & WA Ruth Mains - 0412 113 236 or ruth@gptnz.com

INTERNATIONAL Michael Nelson - michael@pinnaclemarketing.com.au

Guaranteed Departure Dates

Grand Pacific Tours offer over 200 guaranteed departure dates per season. New dates are opened regularly, so check this website for updates.

Feedback

If your clients have any feedback relating to their tour once completed please send the details through to feedback@gptnz.com

Agent tools & collateral

We can provide you with a great set of selling tools and support joint marketing opportunities. Please email your request to marketing@gptnz.com or download our GPT Product Range flyer.

Download a Joint Marketing Form here